Long Valley Schools in Washington Township, NJ Morris County "A Community of 21st Century Learners"
53 West Mill Road, Long Valley, NJ 07853P: 908.876.4172 F: 908.876.9392
Washington Township Schools
Flocktown-Kossmann School


*NOTICE FOR SEPTEMBER 4, 2015*

REMINDER: District Schools will be CLOSED
Monday, September 7, 2015
for Labor Day

ADMINISTRATION

NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Jeffrey S. Mohre, Superintendent (908) 876-4172 x1024 jmohre@wtschools.org
Richard C. Papera, Assistant Superintendent (908) 876-4172 x1024
rpapera@wtschools.org
Liz George, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary (908) 876-4172 x1019 lgeorge@wtschools.org
Maryann Millar, Supervisor of Special Education (908) 876-9211 x2300 mmillar@wtschools.org
Paul Henry, Transportation Supervisor (908) 876-4172 x1025 phenry@wtschools.org
Allan Whitmore, Facilities Manager (908) 876-4172 x1027 awhitmore@wtschools.org

 

CENTRAL OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Carol Conicelli, Admin. Assistant: Office of the Superintendent's (908) 876-4172 x1024 cconicelli@wtschools.org
Marie Dickinson, Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable
(908) 876-4172 x1018 mdickinson@wtschools.org
Tracey Emley, Admin. Assistant to the BA/Board Secretary (908) 876-4172 x1019 temley@wtschools.org
Nancy Harte, Central Office Support Specialist (Health Benefits/Attendance) (908) 876-4172 x1022 nharte@wtschools.org
Stephanie Kudlak, Financial Specialist - Accounting/Budgeting (908) 876-4172 x1017 skudlak@wtschools.org
Laura Mondok, Administrative Assistant - Transportation (908) 876-4172 x1028 lmondok@wtschools.org
Maria Pardo, Receptionist (908) 876-4172 x1010 mpardo@wtschools.org
Barbara Schmitt, Financial Specialist - Payroll (908) 876-4172 x1021 bschmitt@wtschools.org
Patricia Solovay, Personnel Specialist (908) 876-4172 x1012 psolovay@wtschools.org
Milla Willard, Transportation Dispatcher (908) 876-4172 x1026 lwillard@wtschools.org