Long Valley Schools in Washington Township, NJ Morris County "A Community of 21st Century Learners"
53 West Mill Road, Long Valley, NJ 07853P: 908.876.4172 F: 908.876.9392
Washington Township Schools
Flocktown-Kossmann School
Old Farmers Road School


*NOTICE FOR DECEMBER 21, 2014*

Happy Holidays from Our Family to Yours

 REMINDER: Schools will follow an Early Dismissal Schedule on Tuesday, December 23rd. 

ADMINISTRATION

NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Jeffrey S. Mohre, Superintendent (908) 876-4172 x1024 jmohre@wtschools.org
Richard C. Papera, Assistant Superintendent (908) 876-4172 x1024
rpapera@wtschools.org
Liz George, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary (908) 876-4172 x1019 lgeorge@wtschools.org
Maryann Millar, Supervisor of Special Education (908) 876-9211 x2300 mmillar@wtschools.org
Paul Henry, Transportation Supervisor (908) 876-4172 x1025 phenry@wtschools.org
Christopher Cryan, Facilities Manager (908) 876-4172 x1027 ccryan@wtschools.org

 

CENTRAL OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF

NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Carol Conicelli, Admin. Assistant: Office of the Superintendent's (908) 876-4172 x1024 cconicelli@wtschools.org
Christine D'Agostino, Insurance Services Specialist (908) 876-4172 x1022 cdagostino@wtschools.org
Marie Dickinson, Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable
(908) 876-4172 x1018 mdickinson@wtschools.org
Tracey Emley, Admin. Assistant to the BA/Board Secretary (908) 876-4172 x1019 temley@wtschools.org
Nancy Harte, Payroll/Personnel Assistant (908) 876-4172 x1017 nharte@wtschools.org
Laura Mondok, Administrative Assistant - Transportation (908) 876-4172 x1028 lmondok@wtschools.org
Maria Pardo, Receptionist (908) 876-4172 x1010 mpardo@wtschools.org
Barbara Schmitt, Financial Specialist - Payroll (908) 876-4172 x1021 bschmitt@wtschools.org
Patricia Solovay, Personnel Specialist (908) 876-4172 x1012 psolovay@wtschools.org
Milla Willard, Transportation Dispatcher (908) 876-4172 x1026 lwillard@wtschools.org